Listen to The Job Search Solution every Monday through Friday from 8:30 PM to 9:00 PM CST on The Word, 100.7 FM, in Dallas, hosted by Tony Beshara. Tony answers your calls and any questions about changing jobs, looking for a job, or hiring, in today’s erratic and confusing job market.

014 Friday July 12, 2024
00:00:00 00:00:00
015 Thursday July 11, 2024
00:00:00 00:00:00
016 Wednesday July 10, 2024
00:00:00 00:00:00
017 Tuesday July 9, 2024
00:00:00 00:00:00
018 Monday July 8, 2024
00:00:00 00:00:00
019 Friday July 5, 2024
00:00:00 00:00:00
020 Thursday July 4, 2024
00:00:00 00:00:00
021 Wednesday July 3, 2024
00:00:00 00:00:00
022 Tuesday July 2, 2024
00:00:00 00:00:00
023 Monday July 1, 2024
00:00:00 00:00:00
The Job Search Solution Radio Program - July, 2024
014 Friday July 12, 2024
015 Thursday July 11, 2024
016 Wednesday July 10, 2024
017 Tuesday July 9, 2024
018 Monday July 8, 2024
019 Friday July 5, 2024
020 Thursday July 4, 2024
021 Wednesday July 3, 2024
022 Tuesday July 2, 2024
023 Monday July 1, 2024
×