Listen to The Job Search Solution every Monday through Friday from 8:30 PM to 9:00 PM CST on The Word, 100.7 FM, in Dallas, hosted by Tony Beshara. Tony answers your calls and any questions about changing jobs, looking for a job, or hiring, in today’s erratic and confusing job market.

002 Wednesday June 30, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
003 Tuesday June 28, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
004 Monday June 27, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
005 Friday June 24, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
006 Thursday June 23, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
007 Wednesday June 22, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
008 Tuesday June 21, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
009 Monday June 20, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
010 Friday June 17, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
011 Thursday June 16, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
012 Wednesay June 15, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
013 Tuesday Juen 14, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
014 Monday June 13, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
015 Friday June 10, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
016 Thursday June 9, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
017 Wednesday June 8, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
018 Tuesday June 7, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
019 Monday June 6, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
020 Friday June 3, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
021 Thursday June 2, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
022 Wednesday June 1, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
The Job Search Solution Radio Program - June 2022
002 Wednesday June 30, 2022
003 Tuesday June 28, 2022
004 Monday June 27, 2022
005 Friday June 24, 2022
006 Thursday June 23, 2022
007 Wednesday June 22, 2022
008 Tuesday June 21, 2022
009 Monday June 20, 2022
010 Friday June 17, 2022
011 Thursday June 16, 2022
012 Wednesay June 15, 2022
013 Tuesday Juen 14, 2022
014 Monday June 13, 2022
015 Friday June 10, 2022
016 Thursday June 9, 2022
017 Wednesday June 8, 2022
018 Tuesday June 7, 2022
019 Monday June 6, 2022
020 Friday June 3, 2022
021 Thursday June 2, 2022
022 Wednesday June 1, 2022
×
” width=”100%” height=”540px” scrolling=”no”>
” width=”100%” height=”540px” scrolling=”no”>