Listen to The Job Search Solution every Monday through Friday from 8:30 PM to 9:00 PM CST on The Word, 100.7 FM, in Dallas, hosted by Tony Beshara. Tony answers your calls and any questions about changing jobs, looking for a job, or hiring, in today’s erratic and confusing job market.

009 Thursday May 19, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
010 Wednesday May 18, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
011 Tuesday May 17, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
012 Monday May 16, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
015 Wednesday May 11, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
016 Tuesday May 10, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
017 Monday May 9, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
018 Friday May 6,2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
019 Thursday May 5, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
020 Wednesday May 4, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
021 Tuesday May 3, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
022 Monday May 2, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
The Job Search Solution Radio Program - April 2022
009 Thursday May 19, 2022
010 Wednesday May 18, 2022
011 Tuesday May 17, 2022
012 Monday May 16, 2022
015 Wednesday May 11, 2022
016 Tuesday May 10, 2022
017 Monday May 9, 2022
018 Friday May 6,2022
019 Thursday May 5, 2022
020 Wednesday May 4, 2022
021 Tuesday May 3, 2022
022 Monday May 2, 2022
×
” width=”100%” height=”540px” scrolling=”no”>