Listen to The Job Search Solution every Monday through Friday from 8:30 PM to 9:00 PM CST on The Word, 100.7 FM, in Dallas, hosted by Tony Beshara. Tony answers your calls and any questions about changing jobs, looking for a job, or hiring, in today’s erratic and confusing job market.

001 Friday April 29, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
002 Thursday April 28, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
003 Wednesday April 27, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
004 Tuesday April 26, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
005 Monday Aptril 25,2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
006 Friday April 27, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
007 Thursday April 21, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
008 Wednesday April 20, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
009 Tiesday April 19, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
010 Monday April 18, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
012 Thursday April 14, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
013 Wednesday April 13, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
014 Tuesday April 12, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
015 Monday April 11, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
016 Friday April 8, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
017 Thursday April 7, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
018 Wednesday April 6, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
019 Tuesday April 5, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
020 Monday April 4, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
021 Friday April 1, 2022
00:00:00 00:00:00
The Job Search Solution Radio Program - April 2022
001 Friday April 29, 2022
002 Thursday April 28, 2022
003 Wednesday April 27, 2022
004 Tuesday April 26, 2022
005 Monday Aptril 25,2022
006 Friday April 27, 2022
007 Thursday April 21, 2022
008 Wednesday April 20, 2022
009 Tiesday April 19, 2022
010 Monday April 18, 2022
012 Thursday April 14, 2022
013 Wednesday April 13, 2022
014 Tuesday April 12, 2022
015 Monday April 11, 2022
016 Friday April 8, 2022
017 Thursday April 7, 2022
018 Wednesday April 6, 2022
019 Tuesday April 5, 2022
020 Monday April 4, 2022
021 Friday April 1, 2022
×